SPLINTERLANDS QUEST REWARD | SNIPE QUEST | SPS STAKING AND IT'S PRICE UPDATE | 15th January,2022.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello Fellows! I hope you all are having a nice day.Today was saturday so I woke up at 10 am in the morning and when I did my breakfast I called my friends and we went to play cricket to the ground and we played for a lot of time till 1 pm. After that we came back to homes.

I studied for sometime after having my lunch and then In the evening I went to the market for sometime to do some photocopies from my sister's documents and then came back to home. At the night time after having my dinner I opened my laptop for a little time and claimed the daily SPS reward of 13.094. I also bought 225 SPS tokens yesterday so today as a whole I staked 238.094 SPS tokens so now my total SPS balance have reached to 4,521 and it's value is 717.41$ because currently the price of SPS token in the market is 0.159$.

Screenshot_437.png

Screenshot_438.png
If you want to play splinterlands,be free to join through this link below and experience playing this beautiful game that will help you to boost your mind capabilities.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=solaiman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81