GDevelop - How to Vertical Scroll Games

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

In this post, How to do Vertical Scroll games in GDevelop.

In previous post, I explained how to make the background color for the scene in the game develop engine named Gdevelop. And previously we learned about the horizontal scroll in the project. And now I thought I should be doing the same with the vertical scroll. So do check it out how you can do the same with for the game.

Check out how you can make the vertical scroll in gdevelop,

That's it. The vertical scroll can make a lot of interesting games. All you have to do is make every level fun and worth playing. So do check out how to make the vertical scroll and how you can use that in the game.

I hope you liked the video and the tutorial. You may want to let me know about it in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53