GDevelop - Add Background Image in Scene

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Previously I explained to you how to create new project in GDevelop. And also shown you how to make a scene inside the GDevelop game engine.

Now we are going to see how we can add the background color or image into the Gdevelop. So I hope that you would find this tutorial helpful. I have pretty much simple explanation for this type of the video games tutorials. So hope you have downloaded and tried out my previous tutorial videos in the same space.

Check out the video below for instructional options for adding image to scene.

As you can see the video is pretty simple and has also generated enough views with support for the same. I hope that you found the content useful for your use case. Let me know if you have found any good value out of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88