Arduino UNO - My Journey So Far

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

I have purchased the Arduino UNO kit recently and the kit was pretty good in terms of the feature set and also for the type of the projects that are out there. I have to consider the simple project and see if I can sell those projects to the college students who want to use it for the final year.

arduino.jpg

So my plan is to come up with some projects which are sellable in the college projects of final year as I said previously. The reason being the UNO seems like a good kit for you to learn from. And also for some of the projects it can be pretty good in terms of the features.

  • Why UNO and not any other microcontroller?
  • Why simple project and not the complex one?
  • Why selling to the college students?
  • Why and how it is going to be planned?

If you want to start business of this type, get an Arduino UNO kit if you can. I feel when you follow this sort of the approach you would be able to get the proper way for the projects which I can sell to the college students. So let's see how that would go. We will see in near future if new things can be done there as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47