The girlfriend I want

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Am actually the kind of guy that used to like ladies but never had the courage to look in to their eyes not to talk about expressing my feeling to them.

IMG_20200412_115428.jpg

I had alot of friends whom in one way or other love me with or without my consent.

A girlfriend I love and she loves me but we don't know how to tell each other
Or the one I don't love but love me

A girlfriend that just like my company

A girlfriend that I want to be with

A girlfriend who can do anything for me but I don't notice her

A girlfriend who the more I speak the more attractive am I to her

A girlfriend who knows am not her class but still love me

A girlfriend who I just wish I could kiss some day

Guy please help to encouraged me so as to know how I can get a true girlfriend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51