Lautaro Martinez drawing

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello eSTEEMed STEEMians hope you guys are doing well.
I want to start by appreciating the leadership of the this great group #accountbooster for creating this great platform which edifys alot of it member.

Today am here to show @yeancah who inspired me to draw any player of Inter Millan.
I choose to draw lautaro Martinez. But should Incase you are not satisfy please do well to bring to my attention. Because am still regaining my drawing skill. Thanks to steemit community.
IMG-20210508-WA0010.jpg
Trust this worth thousands word to each viewers. Thanks for viewing and the upvote.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! this is really cool.

Thanks for allowing me.

 3 years ago 

Thank so much @yeancah. You really did a great work by challenging me to do this.
Am indeed honoured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51