A Street Dog Sitting On Footpath

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello friends,
Today I met a street dog and I found the dog really very poor and I feel pity to it because it was eating wood. When I saw at first it was biting the branch of wood and I'm not sure it was playing or trying to eat it as it eat bones of other animal.

When I went to it, it was posing like a good boy but I was observing it from a distance. It seems hungry or playing with the dry tree branch on ground.

IMG_20210517_174836.jpg

Images captured by me

IMG_20210517_174845.jpg

As you can see on these photo above, it was biting tree branch and when it saw me near him suddenly changed the position and posing for my photo lol.

I didn’t disturbed it much just captured photos and moved forward. I found this dog cute because it was posing when I capturing It's second photo. Not sure either its a street dog or pet dog but I captured the moment it was playing or eating the wood.

Thank You So Much

image.png

Thanks to Account Booster 👍 community
And @seo-boss @steemchiller @r2cornell
& @scilwa for regular support on my posts.

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@shohana1

Ich hätte es schön gefunden wenn Du dem Hund etwas Futter gegeben hättest! Wie Du sagtest hat er ja ganz süss posiert, hat er da nicht einen kleinen Anteil an deinen Einnahmen verdient? Irgendwie hätte ich mir gewünscht etwas mehr Mitgefühl spüren zu können! Der Hund isst Holz, das ist mehr als traurig!

<>

I would have liked it if you had given the dog some food! As you said, he posed quite sweetly, didn't he deserve a small share of your earnings? Somehow I would have liked to feel a little more compassion! The dog eats wood, that's more than sad!

 3 years ago 

I wish I could fed it, there was no food store on the footpath unfortunately.

Did you adopt the dog?

 3 years ago 

Nope I live in a house that's not mine, house doesn’t allow dogs

@shohana1 most time i felt pity too for some dogs: the issue is some dogs owners too are facing serious economic challenge: no food for dog owner to eat, so no food to give the dog also..but its better not to train any dog if we cant properly feed them. But some time too the dogs are really funny, they play with wood and other things not really because they are hungry but because they want to have fun.

Thank you for sharing!!

 3 years ago 

Once I buy food for street dogs but they refuse to eat and it was a mother with It's puppies.

Guess it's a stray dog. But it still looks quite well taken care of. Pet owners should be more responsible and not abandon their pets

 3 years ago 

Agree on that.

 3 years ago 

It looks nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80