I am human\\ story time\\ by @shahzadmushtaq

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

istockphoto-1203363368-612x612.jpg
source

Around four o'clock in the morning, Nazish's voice echoed in Nazish's ears. Expertise This is not your Mecca where you will find Man Salwa. Nazish said eye to eye yes!

Sandus Begum added that when I was young, I used to work in the field, mother-in-law, father-in-law, husband, children and all the work at home and outside. I don't know how you got into trouble. Go to the kitchen quickly. I am leaving now after praying, Nazish inquired.

Don't use your tongue in front of me in the future. Do as I have been told. As soon as she said this, Sandus Begum handed over a list to Nazish and said that all this has to be done and it should be done in two hours and yes I have given the maid a fixed leave. From now on you will take care of all the work.

Saying this, she left and Nazish continued to consider her words that even prayer is not allowed.

Nazish was still thinking when his name was called again. He ran to the kitchen and started working. It was half past seven when he started working. Then Sandus Begum said go and pick up Ali and iron his suit. Ali was given the clothes he had picked up. During this time, 7 to 8 rounds of him had started from the top to the bottom.

Ali and Sandus Begum had breakfast. Nazish was about to sit at the dinner table when Sandus Begum inquired.
"Our daughter-in-law doesn't sit and eat with us until everyone has eaten their fill." Nazish wondered what would be the end if this was the beginning.

And he was right. The end of the evening was going to be very sad. He had only half a plate of rice left for breakfast. He ate it and thanked her and he started remembering the moment when his wedding day was near Leaving all the necessities, she was feeding him with her own hands and was adamant not to eat delicate food. "Eat food, my son. You are my diamond son. Come on, Nazish, who was adamant about not eating, could not see the tears in her mother's eyes and started eating.

Delicate ... Sandus Begum's voice brought Nazish into the real world.

Finish the delicate hurry ... I have to tell you one thing, what did you learn from home ... Then there is cooking. Nazish hid her tears and could barely find her mother.

The house was big enough. As soon as the cleaning was completed, he made lunch. His wife asked Prosa to pick up the utensils for her account. She was about to take out the food for herself when the order was issued to wash the utensils. It's over and move your hands and feet a little faster. "

Nazish, who was extremely hungry, disappeared into the evening meal. The knife slipped into his hand in a hurry

Sandus Begum, who was sitting in front, did not allow him to do the bandage and got up and slapped him on the face saying that he could not do so much. After eating so much, he had to meet his daughter-in-law.

Tears began to flow from Nazish's eyes. No one had reprimanded her till today. She was the youngest and now Ladli.

She started cooking again when Ali came and fed her. As soon as it was all morning, the only difference was that a plate of delicacies had just come out. The delicacy that had grown up in the house was a beautiful dream in her eyes. Rahat Begum who used to apply a thousand tears on one of her wounds. Nazish started remembering Rahat Begum's words. That you are my dear son. Don't give your in-laws a chance to complain. Don't consider your son-in-law as your mother-in-law.

After tea at nine o'clock at night, she started pressing her mother-in-law's feet. Around ten o'clock, Sandus Begum fell asleep.

Nazish washed the dishes and entered her room. Ali was working in the office holding a laptop. Listen, Nazish said that Ali was engrossed in his work and spoke without looking at him. sure, speak!

Nazish narrated his story from morning till now. Nazish was most saddened that he was not allowed to offer prayers and after working all day, he did not even get enough food or even ointment on his wound. I am a human being. I was told that a mother-in-law is like a mother. I have never seen or heard of a mother who would stop her children from following her path and keep them hungry. Were shocked

My mother has endured all this too. When she can do it, why didn't you? She was not a human being. Ali said.

You have to live as my mother John would say Ali made another revelation. All these words were heard by Sandus Begum who was standing near the door and she entered. Nazish's hair stood on end as he did not know what would happen next. His wife Begum started moving towards him with slow steps. It was raining outside and the thunder was making the scene and the horror horrible and then with a sigh of relief, Sandus Begum hugged him and apologized for her behavior. Mom, you are big, don't apologize, just keep your compassionate hand on my head.

I was scared, son, all the relationships so far have attacked me, I just wanted you and my son not to do the same, so she was holding me down, in the end I am still a human being, I also need love for my relationships, thank you Almighty Allah that my eye was opened and I was going to drink water when the voices of both of you fell on my ears.

Ali and Nazish Sandus Begum hugged each other. Mother, we will not give you a chance to complain. They both asked in unison and everyone started smiling ... !!!
They are all human beings, they make human beings bad times and circumstances, and living well in bad conditions is a sign of a good human being.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80