Lost generation

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

grafik.png
Screenshot Youtube


Lost generation


Life is absent
You reject life
Stupid to the last cell
The time of existence is wasted
No salvation on normality

This little animation film expresses this feeling, which a thinking person feels very well. When I'm out on the streets, it's almost like this short strip. Am I just surrounded by zoombies?



P͜͡e͜͡a͜͡c͜͡e͜͡


JOIN THE ACCOUNT BOOSTER here

Ave Atque Vale!

사랑은 나에게 신성한

My better search for STEEMIT: https://bit.ly/steemit-search

Sort:  

Das Video gehört in meinem Blog zu dem am häufigsten aufgerufenen Beiträgen.

Selten gut gemacht.

Licht & Liebe.

LOVE

Ich kenne das Video schon seit es online ist. Mir scheint, es wird immer mehr genau so wie dort dargestellt.

 3 years ago 

Every person mobile addicted, that's very dangerous for future generation

I'm glad to see posts with spiritual concerns... in my humble opinion... what we are experiencing is just the beginning

It's a really touching video, this generation is lost 😢😢 i actually just corrected a teenager, he asked me for food and i was about to offer him food and he couldn't even take his eyes of his phone screen to accept the food in which i was offering him. This generation is truly lost all glued to there screen no one cares .

 3 years ago 

Good information for man in the future.

 3 years ago 

I think I am one of these zombies 😂😂😂 because I am always like this when I go out 😂🤦‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36