I want to be free

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

free.png
-selfmade


I want to be free


I wanna be free like a bird
Flying in the high skies, simply free
and live carefree.
I want to breathe freely, to be able to decide freely.
Freedom is not a privilege, freedom is a right.
Give me back my rights!

In a country where you are persecuted for crying out for freedom
there is an abysmal evil spirit,
a destructive spirit
there is fear.
Freedom, freedom, freedom, freedom, freedom.
The call for freedom flows from every pore in my life.
Whoever takes my freedom from me is a robber of life.
Whoever takes my air to breathe is a helper of death.

Evil spirits have conquered this world.
They destroy everything without consideration.
They only know their dark intentions.
They don't care about me and you.
They want to destroy everything.
Why?
The answer will burn in everyone's heart.

I pray to my God that justice will prevail
and all the demon possessed get their punishment.
I pray for righteousness every single day
comes into our life because
this injustice against freedom must end!

© by Rob de Roy

JOIN THE ACCOUNT BOOSTER here

Ave Atque Vale!

사랑은 나에게 신성한

My better search for STEEMIT: https://bit.ly/steemit-search

Sort:  

Resteem ! 100%upvote!

Fully agreed!

Happy days!

Yes! Freedom! Still I feel that freedom is a state of mind, freedom is something we can choose for ouservels no matter the circumstances because we create our own reality and if we focus our energy toward creating our uttopian macrocosmos on this beautiful planet than we can truly be free. But it means getting out of our comfort zones. This shadows are weak and they can only live by feeding up on us as they are doing. They care about us...well they care that we do not wake up, they care that we continue living in this consumeristic matrix because if we become self-sustainable the system cannot benifit from us and we won 😉 stay strong !

Not just any bird, but an eagle!!

hello nice, how nice, is that a song? or a prayer? I found it very interesting, blessings

 3 years ago 

it's like poetry,
Are you a poet writer @seo-boss

 3 years ago 

It was a good article. I think you are the author

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56