Genesis 3D-Szene as NFT

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Selfmade


Genesis 3D-Szene as NFT

My new NFT is dedicated to the biblical story of creation.
I created this 3D scene specifically and uniquely as an NFT.
Unfortunately, there are still no NFT portals in the TRON world, or I have overlooked something, so I have to make do with ETH blockchain and place my new NFT there.

CLICK ME TO THE NFT

P͜͡e͜͡a͜͡c͜͡e͜͡


JOIN THE ACCOUNT BOOSTER here

Ave Atque Vale!

사랑은 나에게 신성한

My better search for STEEMIT: https://bit.ly/steemit-search

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

excellent creation

 3 years ago 

hello @seo-boss,
please, I am in need of three new steemit accounts for my friends who would love to join the platform and I haven't been able to create anyone. it keeps saying "invalid phone". what can I do about that please?

I can give you an Account. Giveme email-adress i will send the account details.

 3 years ago 

With my preferred username?

No, I still had a couple of accounts on reserve. Unfortunately, I don't have one anymore.

 3 years ago 

Okay. Thanks. And you don't know how I can get new ones for now?

 3 years ago 

Subscribe done. Thankyou sir for this post.

Beautiful concept... Kudos!

 3 years ago (edited)

I like the concept of an opened book with a what looks like a wold on it. The rainbow also make it stand out. Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46