COVID is down

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

Source: Screenshoot Twitter


Acting US President Joe Biden has ended COVID for the US. See for yourself. Here's his own tweet about it:
https://twitter.com/POTUS/status/1406715228184789001

P͜͡e͜͡a͜͡c͜͡e͜͡


JOIN THE ACCOUNT BOOSTER here

Ave Atque Vale!

사랑은 나에게 신성한

My better search for STEEMIT: https://bit.ly/steemit-search

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @seo-boss! You have received 0.05 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @ahmed1345
Subscribe and increase the reward for @seo-boss :) | For investors.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @seo-boss for tagging me in your community, I am at your service if you need help for any task.

Regards.

it is very good and fun for people's life and make interesting news.

my place is still in lockdown.

 3 years ago 

Hello sir
I want to join this community, are there any conditions that I must fulfill?

 3 years ago 

I am from Venezuela. Between the end of May and mid-June of this year, I had COVID-19. Thank God, it did not affect me strongly. Some headaches, joint pains, 1 day with moderate fever, I lost my appetite, sense of smell and taste. But, I recovered.

Unfortunately, many friends have died as a result of this virus.

I hope this nightmare will pass soon.

Best regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14