Cow beef milk and our health. Most important part for health

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

man-519246__480.jpg

Source cow is a very very common and popular animal in our world. The cow usually has four legs two horns survival treat 2 years and a country with a large size

cows-2641195__480.jpg

source

not only in Bangladesh but also in other countries cattle are formed and a lot of money can be earned by rising cows.
man-546322__480.jpg

Source

And we can make our own living. The cow is a innocent animal. There are different type of BP in our country. Cow is my favourite animal then all other animal.
myanmar-4708901__480.jpg
Source

milk-2474993__480.jpg

Source
Cow give us many e meet with lot of milk.Milk is most important for make our body and strong born. It is helps us to make our strong body language.

Every person know that milk is an ideal food in the world. It is the the great food then all other food. Naturally it is the world number one food

But cows meat is some problems. There are different type of beef in our country.

Many people avoid eating cholesterol. But scientists say that being has many health benefit as well as it harmful side effect.

It is very difficult to get all the the nutrition in bi from any other food.

Now the meat will not be harmful for you it will depend on how much you are eating according to the rules.

syringe-1884784__480.webp

Source

Vitamin contains vitamin b12 hi all the elements are the the functions of our body. 8

  • boards immunity helps field more teeth and bones

  • helps build more teeth and bronze.

  • KPR healthy

  • helps boost body growth and intelligence.

  • helps health decay

  • improve highlights

  • realise excess laziness or body laziness

  • and it helps prevent diarrhea.

Provide energy from food in Asus memory and relatives depression.

How much protein is here for someone? Beat has a lot of protein in the brain but it has less cholesterol. The need for protein depends on your weight a sound that a person weigh 50 kg.

Eating protein means heart help as much as normal.

Again, this amount will be double during the new pregnancy of girls during menstruations. This means that if the ideal weight is 50 kg they will be able to eat up to to 100 grams of protein.
human-skeleton-163715__480.webp

Source
200 weight less the ideal weight needed to eat more protein.those who wait less than the ideal weight will eating more protein protein should not be eaten, according to the UK department of health and I feel the with drinks. And here is some essential information about today's beep diet and baby.

advise,,

Guys no more today. Stay healthy stay with safety. Because of health is wealth. Health is our mean wealth.if we lost our health we cannot provide in our life. So do not lost your health

many many thanks for stay with my blog.

about me

I am akash I am from Bangladesh. I am a student with a freelancer.I love you stimit and I love you very much journey. I am 23 years adult. My main hobby is travelling.

ok???

Https:/)steemit.com/@screenshot-boost

Many many thanks for stay with my blog
I love some person very much. First I want to mention my I number one person @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 @dobartim
Silently I love very much @seo-boss @dobartim @xpilar @sultan-ache @steemchillar @steemitblog @upvu @xdela @steemcurator08 @steemcurator07 @steemcurator04 .
I have some most and favourite supporting friends. I think that they always loves me.

@booming @booming01 @booming03 they are my favourite and wonderful friend.

At last I want to say it. If you want to live safely you must be needed use marks.
because of covid-19 is very very dangerous virus for us. Covid-19 can be loss our life. So be careful.

Thanks a lot again

see you

Sort:  

Hello you earn a tip for my Giveaway in Community!

Also you have a change to win 2.50 STEEM in the end of the week 28/03/2021

Keep post in community and be active

Many thanks for doing that

Don't reply to this comment
But in Giveaway Records post

@tipu !tip 0.2 STEEM

🎁 Hi @screenshot-boost! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @panosdada.tip!

Check out @panosdada.tip blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49