A Broken Heart

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

Its an incredible saying that beauty is in the eyes of the beholder,
of a true I didn't disagree, but have always imagine if beauty bust love...

LOVE the word that its reality had kept me in a devastated motion,
Recovery became my chorus at most times,
I began to consider if the saying was true that:
those who have a kind heart most time suffers for love?
for how can the only person that the soul desire always became the only reason for a bitter experience,
regret of not ever had taken step pop up,
while confident of a new beginnings fade away.

But thanks to the supreme God whom heal the unseen wound of men.

Love experience had taught me that it is good to build oneself to achieve your dream for in that the soulmate will surface.

1eaeb500e95276483c94e457502c251e_ft_xl.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65