I'm raffling off 2.000 Steems || Sorteo 2.000 Steems

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago (edited)

image.png
(My own)

Since the #memes didn't work, I'd like to scrammble things a little bit. That's why I'm raffling 2.000 Steems every Sunday for the next 5 weeks.

In order to participate you have to comment this post with your name.

The raffle will take place next Sunday, and if you win, I'd appreciate if you write an entry about it.

Now it's 2.000 Steems but in the future, I'd like to raffle more or the total SP earned by each post.

S.



Como los #memes no funcionaron, me gustaría revolver un poco las cosas. Por eso estoy sorteando 2,000 Steems todos los domingos durante las próximas 5 semanas.

Para participar tienes que comentar esta publicación con tu nombre.

El sorteo se realizará el próximo domingo, y si ganas, te agradecería que escribieras una entrada al respecto.

Ahora son 2,000 Steems pero en el futuro me gustaría rifar más o el total de SP ganado por cada publicación.

S.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Anotado

 2 years ago 

noted ^^

 2 years ago 

Bozy

 2 years ago 

noted ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46