Building Construction Worker photography by @Saimunsp (01-11-2021)

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello My Dear Friend's.
How are you all. I hope you are all good.
I am also fine by the grace of Allah.

20211029_064707.jpg

20211029_064705.jpg

20211029_064701.jpg

I woke up in the morning yesterday, freshened up, performed salat and prayed, then went to the bar to walk for a while. As I walked to the nearby shop to get breakfast, I noticed something under construction. The construction workers started their work very early in the morning. Till their activities I stood there for a long time and watched their activities. They are building these buildings with a lot of hard work and sweat. In return for their hard work and hard work, we get such a beautiful building. We should show them a little sympathy. Here I saw the workers working on the piling of the building. They wanted to dig the soil and build the bottom with a rod cement mixer so that the building would be durable and durable. If you want to build any big building, you have to pile it down. If you file it from the bottom or if the foundation is strong, the building is strong and piling is done under the building before construction to protect it from small earthquakes or natural disasters. Filing is basically of two types. There is a good rod made of cement and the other is made of tree fragments. Many people use different types of trees in the hills. The stronger the filing of a building, the more durable and strong the surface of the building. Here they want to use their piling work using different types of machinery and machine tools. They are doing their physical work very easily through machines. Due to the different types of machine equipment, just as the labor of the workers is not being wasted here, the workers also do not have to do more risky work.

20211029_064740.jpg

20211029_064742.jpg

20211029_064933.jpg

I have now shared with you some of the pictures and descriptions I saw on my tour and I hope you will enjoy it. And sincere thanks to those who have so far spent your precious time viewing my post. If you like it, I will say goodbye to you in the hope that you will support me. All will be well.

Best Regards @Saimunsp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31