Logo the Flashhh

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Whats your favorite comic?? Let me know and maybe ill draw it :)
Have a great day!
Logo Flash.jpeg

have a nice day!
Roy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

U manage to draw even in ur exams.thats amazing

 3 years ago 

Yeah im using drawing as my break time... this way I can still provide my drawings to you guys ;)

hi, please follow me.

Berrrr 😱😱⚡@royw

 3 years ago 

<333

🏹🎯@royw

hello, please follow me.

 3 years ago 

Hola @royw, siempre veo tus dibujos en varias comunidades y envista de que yo dibujo también te siento como un colega de arte y me he avecinado a ti para ver si puedes orientarme como registrarme en steem.com, porque lo he intentado y no me envían ningún código. Es para lo de @coin-doubler que lo quiero hacer y cómo veo en tu Wallet que tienes experiencia en eso me dirigí a ti a ver si me puedes ayudar. Cuál quiera orientación házmela saber por favor.. estaré esperando tu amable respuesta.

 3 years ago 

Hopefully you can speak english because my spanish isnt great ;)

I can explain somethings about coindoubler if you want! Let me know what you want to know @elinorrg!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for attending me, you are very kind. I read a bit about coindoubler and I think it is to double the profits you generate on the platform. I would like to know the purpose of that to see if I participate in it and double my few earnings that I have. I do not know how to do it. If you have the kindness to explain, I would appreciate it very much.

 3 years ago 

Hola @royw ya logré registrarme pero ahora no sé cómo activar el Coíndouble..en qué parte es que se dona..¿como uno hace para donar?

 3 years ago 

About coindoubler.... If I were you I wouldnt use coindoubler.

They promise to double your steem however this takes extremely long for us. You get around 1/1000th of your "investment" per day so it takes a few years to make a profit. You are better of sending your steem to bigger people/bots on steemit and asking for shoutouts and upvotes. Or powering up the steem.

Hope this helps @elinorrg :)

 3 years ago 

Hola qué bueno que me respondió. Entonces podría recomendarme uno si está a su alcance?

 3 years ago 

The upvote bots on steemit are basically not usable because of the huge demand.

I suggest you buy upvotes or/shoutouts from bigger steemit users since you post regularly. This way you will get the best return on your steem/sbd since the shoutouts bring more people to your post who can upvote it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43