I AM GROOTTT

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Do you remember Groot from Guardians of the Galaxy? This is him in the second movie where he just entered puberty.... I guess. I just wanted to draw groot ;)
Lil groot.jpeg

Sort:  

Omg
You drew groot🤭
He looks so innocent and harmless but we both know he is not.

Oh and I appreciate your support.
Recall?

 3 years ago 

Nice toon... Waiting for your boosting
Who doesn't like? @gentleman74

Nice sketch, I love the simplicity.

 3 years ago 

Thanks! Thats just a smooth way to still draw even tho im not that good ;) This simplicity makes the drawings look better :)

 3 years ago 

wow... so cute! well done bro!!!

 3 years ago 

Thankss!

I like your drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48