Leptoglossus Oppositus, a unique and beautiful animal.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

Hello, all? How are you? Today looks very sunny. The sun is so hot. In the village, I like to travel by bicycle. I often go to places near small forests. By chance, yesterday I came across a strange and beautiful animal. It turns out that this animal is also included in the walang sangit group which can emit an unpleasant odor.

But I see this animal is very unique. It has red spots on its body. And on its feet there are fins that resemble fish fins or dragon fins.

IMG_20210609_135522.jpg

I immediately searched for the scientific name of this little animal, and I found it. Its name is Leptoglossus Oppositus. This is indeed a unique name is not it? Hehe..😁 I love this little animal. Beautiful and very branded.

IMG_20210607_150712.jpg

The problem is, these animals are too sensitive and fly very fast. I can't get close enough.

IMG_20210609_135604.jpg

But I have to use a new tactic, which is to walk slowly, approach this animal calmly, and I cover my mouth with a mask, so that my breath does not disturb this animal too much. But it's also not a very precise attempt.

IMG_20210607_151013.jpg

I have to be patient to get a good picture. Later I will show pictures of other unique animals to all of you. Best of luck to my friends here. Regards!

Cc @seo-boss

By @roxxen.


Macro photographyLeptoglossus Oppositus
Photo locationMedan, Indonesia
CameraSmart phone. And Macro lens.
Photographer@roxxen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26