Black and White Photography Challenge #12: My cute little Princess turns to be an angel

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello steemit friends! How was everybody? Please do keep safe always.. Now would like to share this cute photo of my little princess as an entry for Black and White Photography Challenge #12.

IMG_20210501_200732.jpg
A happy photo of my little one who turns now ro be an Angel in Heaven living in God's embrace. A happy photo turns to be a good memory to look back and treasured.

Rules to follow in this Black & White photography challenge:

Black and white images that represent any positive meaning in life.
Present one or two image every day.
You may add people, if you want.
No explanation.
Use the tag - #bnwphotography - as your first tag

Here's my entry for share. I took this years using my cellphone. Happy steeming and again keep safe everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56