Betterlife :) The Diary Game | 29/07/2021.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I am from India. I am always busy with work. Then I present my routine to you. I am submitting 64th entries. I am a house wife and I live in a village.

It's 6:00 in the morning I woke up I first come fresh, after that I brush and wash my face, then I do yoga sitting outside, my husband is also doing yoga sitting outside, I also sit with him and start doing yoga

Now I make tea for myself and I have been on the phone for some time, after drinking tea, I wake up my son and give him tea, then I look down from above, many gourd on the gourd vine below Then I come down and take a photo with my phone's camera

IMG_20210726_104757.jpg

IMG_20210726_104650.jpg

IMG_20210726_104803.jpg
Now I start handling my household chores, first I wipe the broom, then I make breakfast for everyone, I have made tea and potato parathas for breakfast.

IMG_20210730_085526.jpg

IMG_20210730_085538.jpg
have breakfast my son is doing his tuition work and my husband has gone to take bath and he has to go to office after getting ready so i prepare tiffin for him My husband is ready to go to office and I have prepared his tiffin, now he has left for office.And my son has also gone to tuition, now I take rest for some time and again I go to my household chores, now I go to the kitchen, clean all the utensils and clean the kitchen, then I do the laundry.It's 12:00 for me to do all this work now I'm tired so I rest for a while after rest i go to bath now Now I am ready and waiting for my son's tuition to come when he comes from tuition we will both have lunch

IMG_20210730_084653.jpg
It's 1:00 PM my son has come from tuition Now we both have lunch together, in lunch today I have made potato tomato and cheese curd along with roti and curd we both have lunch.When I go to the kitchen to clean the dishes, after cleaning the dishes, I come to the room and go away to rest for a while now my son is playing his game on my phone also he play free fire in the afternoon every day.
IMG_20210730_152243.jpg
It is 3 o'clock I have woken up after taking rest and my son says mummy I want to eat something He tells me that chips have come from the nearby shop, whose flavor is like paneer tikka, I bring that, you also eat and see how he brings two packets of chips for himself and me, then both of us together Also drink tea Now I give tuition to my son, after studying tuition, he goes to play and I spend some time on the phone, I talk to my mother on the phone Now I get back to my household chores, I fold clothes And I press on the clothes, now it is evening, I go to my home made temple and do puja and prepare to make dinner.In dinner, I am making gourd curry and roti, everyone is sitting together watching TV and having dinner, when everyone has had dinner, I go to the kitchen and clean all the utensils and then I sit with everyone Watching serials on TV and writing my today's dairy game while watching TV

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice tile decor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64