Hello Account Booster community!

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello Everyone!

My name is Reena. I´m new in this community so i wanted to introduced myself.

I am a digital artist. I basically dedicate myself to do manga and anime art. I enjoy a lot doing fanarts but i do my own art and characters too.

Actually I am working on a manga story "Angel Guardian". I publish it in Tapas and Webtoon.

I would like to share with more artists and share with all of you. One of my goals is bring help to new artists that are beginning in the manga or digital work :D

Here I share you one of the works i did. This is Captain Harlock. I watched the 3D movie and i was in love of how they recreated the characters, so i wanted to try to draw him.

Usually i just draw in manga style but from time to time, i practice semi realism and realism for get new skills and knowledge.

Wish you like it!
Captain Harlock.jpg

Sort:  

Nice article keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much! Glad you like it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28