Thank you @steemchiller for your usual support.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

image.png

I myself never vote before the end of 6 days - the age of the post should be more than 6 days, then i vote on the payout - by this i can hit two birds in one stone :
number one - i get my curation rewards after 20 to 40 hours at most
number two - i vote the highest payout at the beginning then this will allow me to read the best voted posts rather searching for them, the crowd of voters did it for me , and here i am building my account from scratch.
I expect to reach 2000 steep power soon without adding any penny from my pocket plus :::::::) I am making posts for films i watch on you tube as to spread good and useful information not garbage films - also I am trying to write some of my posts when i feel to do so happily
I enjoy my time here
thank you @steemchiller for your usual support.
red-rose

Sort:  

this community is give and take so please give upvote to everyone. give upvote and get upvote.

 3 years ago 

hi - i always on daily basis upvote all payout posts .
i could not understand your comment - what is the aim of it, please do not abuse others or i will simply mute your posts. this is my first and last warning.
thank you.

i didn't want to abused anyone sorry for that. i was just curious about my blogs how i can get upvotes.

 3 years ago 

use steemvote or other small bots to increase your income

Thanks

 3 years ago 

use this site - write your steem name and keep it on your computer browser
https://steemworld.org/

 3 years ago 

this will help you alot
https://steemworld.org/
it is made by ateemchiller the owner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70