WHAT IS THE IMPACT OF THIS COMMUNITY TO YOUR ACCOUNT BY @realworld23

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

A31594DD-90C9-4346-B0F2-04F24ACABA18.jpeg

This time it's my first time participating in a contest held on this community account, a contest organized by a person with the rank of Gunnery Sergeant on behalf of @timani through this contest @seo-boss a founder of this community is very happy and participates also participate in this.

After I saw this dancing contest, I had a strong desire to enter this contest, after I read the post posted by @timani as the person who organized the contest, I finally realized that there are some instructions that I have to follow here.

How was you account before joining this community.

Regarding my opinion, before getting to know steemit, I first followed the community. After that, I followed other accounts. Previously, at the first time I joined here, my level of rank was first, the lowest rank, I was no longer active for now, God willing, in the future I will will always be active after being ranked by @seo-boss.

How has this community helped boost your account.

In my opinion, improving my account while I'm here is pretty good because here it's not very difficult to post differently from other community accounts because here we only need to post one photo with that photo category, talking about help maybe I haven't felt it just a little because it's only been a few days I'm active again here.

What are your plans towards this community.

My plan in this community is to make this community more advanced, therefore I hope from the founder of this community @seo-boss to seek support in this community, as other community accounts get support, for example from boom or SC01/02, I think after getting support from them later this community will be full of newcomers who want to post here that's what made my plan in this community to seek full support here, hopefully it can be understood and I in the future.

Upload pictures and try to source them.

277763C1-31F8-4998-AEA6-694EA6FCE191.jpegpixabay

extra points from me

Additional points from me, I hope that in the future newcomers first introduce themselves here, And for @timani as the contest organizer in the future I think this contest is very valuable and it is better to make a little clearer direction to contest participants that's all from me I hope you guys like what I have to say thank you everyone greetings from me @realworld23.

Sort:  

Thanks for making an entry to the contest

Yes you're welcome Bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79