a mother's storysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

a mother's story
I'm a RUDE mother...yes
I'm a GREAT mother... yes
I'm a naughty mother... yes

Can you hit? Yes..
Can you pinch? Yes..

Want to scream when you're angry? yes..

But I can't do everything without a reason..
I'm not a good mother, please look at each other's eyes to judge, why am I being rude

If my child doesn't want to eat, obviously I'm angry, if my child is sick, my own hands will take care of him

If my child doesn't want to take a nap, it's definitely a pain in the day he's sluggish

if my child wants to learn to explain my child is stupid and misses lessons, my child must also know, it must be hard for parents to try their best for him..

And no parent wants to see their child sick..

I was born with great difficulty, and I raised it, at that moment I realized and thought, I will not make all this in vain..

let's see together in the future what my strict upbringing will produce, sorry I'm not the type of mother who can be ordered, I'm not the one who is managed by the child, but I am the one who manages the child

It's not because I don't love my child, but it's the duty of parents to rule well for their children.

If you've ever seen me angry for no reason, I'm ready to admit that I was wrong

but unfortunately I'm only angry if my child doesn't want to sleep, doesn't eat, keeps on playing with cellphones, toys outside the house forgets the time, doesn't recite the Koran, doesn't pray

especially I'm angry that my son has set me up..😣

#it's better for you to cry now when you're young than mommy crying when you're old
All for the good of my #kids

#motivasihijrahmuslim #storyinspirasijiwa

@Steemitfoods
@Club5050
@penguat akun
FB_IMG_1636299240449.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41