Cloudy Photography

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

hello account booster friends, I'm a newcomer to this community. my account name is @rajulunsyuja. May we be healthy and always together in achieving our dreams

At this time I will share one of the portraits of the landscape when the sky is cloudy. The dark sky made me fascinated by the beauty of nature.

This portrait is located near my house. I took it with my own cellphone.

below are the photography:

PicsArt_07-06-12.02.26.jpg

Device Information

Categoryphotography
DeviceRealmi 7 i
Photo EditorPicsart
LensDefault Lens
LocationIndonesia
Photographer@rajulunsyuja

20210706_124745.png

Sort:  

@rajulunsyuja

This Account have been Hacked.
Do Not Vote!
Do Not Engaged with this account

This Account have been Hacked ( @rajulunsyuja )

  • This Account Subject to be Destroy.

Please Do Not Engage with this Account. @rajulunsyuja

or Contact @quarantine for Further Information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74