Valentine's Day Joke

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

There's another trend going on this week , I'm talking about the Valentine's Day.

So many Girls will be expecting to go out with their boyfriend's at this period where most of the guys are cashless or somehow broke.

Most guys literally borrow money to make sure they buy nice gifts for the girls, while the babes will reciprocate by giving the guy just a singlet and a pair of boxers.

What a life ?

Why'll I buy you an iPhone and all you could get me was a singlet and boxers ? Omoh I'll take back my phone oo, if you like call me Stingy.

This pretty damsel is ready to go out with anyone provided you'll buy her Val Gift.

Africa is filled with alot of fun, we keep cruising around with life.

Come join us for #Valentine's Day Groove
516bfa92dea84c57bc9a7fbf3ee3ea31.jpg

I call for support:
@steemchiller
@dobartim
@stephenkendal
@steemitblog
@shortsegments
@steemingcurators
@steemcurator01
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05
@panosdada
@cryptokannon
@booming01
@seo-boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38