The Secret Key, Solomon's Clavicles

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

In accordance with your request, I give you a wise and understanding heart, such as there has never been before and never will be after you.

solomon cc.png

After listening to this discourse, I realised that by the grace of El Shaddai, I had received the enjoyment of all heavenly treasures and the Great Knowledge of all things natural and supernatural.
There was in me the knowledge of all creatures, those in heaven and those below; I have seen that all the writings and all the wisdom of the present age are vain and futile, and that no man is perfect.

  • Therefore, my son, I have all the virtues and riches that you see me possessing today.

Feeling myself near death, knowing that of all sciences none is more useful than the knowledge of the celestial movements, I considered it my duty to think of it in order to leave you an inheritance more precious than all the riches I have enjoyed.

Then I composed a work in which I recorded the Secret of Secrets, written in such a way that it should remain hidden, and in which I also placed the mysteries and experiments of the Qabalistic arts of all the elders.

King.jpg

I called this work the Key because, as a Key opens a treasure room, this work alone can open the Great Knowledge and understanding of the kabalistic arts and sciences.

In it are hidden all the secrets and mysteries that can be realised; that which is recorded in relation to a single divination or a single experiment is the same as that which can be done in relation to all things that exist in the universe, that have already existed and will exist in the future.

Therefore, my son, you must study all my experiments, my own and those of others, and prepare everything properly for them, as you will see that I have observed, observing day by day, day by day, and at the proper time, and providing all the necessary time for them.
and proper time, and providing all things necessary; for without this you will only find falsehood in this work.

Solomon child.jpg

  • Then I command my son Rehoboam, with the blessing you expect from his father, to make an ivory scanner, and to keep and hide in it my Key.

Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66