Absolute TruthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

I stopped giving explanations to people who are only interested in understanding from their truth.

Absolute Truth.png PIXABAY


I used to get frustrated when other people didn't see what I saw.
I used to think they were blind. Now, I realize that it was because his experience was different from mine.
They had a different interpretation, their own understanding of events.

Because we are selective with our own perceptions and choose what we want to believe, we see things differently between us.

I realized that I was wasting my time and energy trying to convince people that they were wrong.

There is no wrong way of looking at things, everyone has a unique vision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64