The Pigeon House

in Account Booster 👍4 years ago

In the past few days, I've been making more photos to be added to my journal and it's been really good so far.

Firstly, it's therapeutic and it motivates the creative part of me. I feel that every photography enthusiasts should think of it that way. Making photos doesn't have to be stressful and should be done out of pure joy.

Whenever I go for my photo walk, I always try to immerse myself in the environment. From there, the taking of photos just comes naturally. Every shot that I make doesn't always have to be based on the book. In fact, it doesn't have to be that way. The creative process of taking photos must come from the heart and the way you feel about the scene.

DSC0292012.jpg

DSC029201.jpg

These photos were taken from a nearby park where I lived. It's where I took most of my photography journal since it offers more than just interesting subjects like this one. It also makes me feel comfortable walking around and taking a great deal of time as I explore the surroundings. It's a relaxing photography session.

DSC0291812.jpg

DSC029181.jpg

Have a great day ahead!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I'm a fan of B&W

That's good. Thanks for dropping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70