Purple Hue

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

I don't really how to call this flower but it seems that Purple Hue could be a good name for it. I checked over the internet to find any article that could tell me the name of this flower but everything that it showed me are orchids.

On second look it does look like an orchid but with an odd scale. That's because most of them are as large as 6-10 cm. This flower is just 1 cm only.

DSC030551.jpg

DSC0305512.jpg

That size made it difficult for me to shoot this image, I have several attempts to capture and they are mostly blurred. It's blurred because of the intricate details that this flower has in such a small size. My camera's AF (Auto Focus) feature is having a hard time focusing on the spot of the image that I want to showcase.

DSC030561.jpg

DSC0305612.jpg

Anyway, I had two images that are worth posting.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Nice flower

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Lovely pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42