"Never Forget"

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

DSC05618-1.jpg


We're living every day like it's our last
Because a lot of friends are going to pass in the next 50 years
Think about it and all the chaos that we face daily
The past is being repeated once again

So many people in this generation
Don't know what the past feels like sober
But no one remembers now when we're high
No tomorrow, no day besides me

Those who don't study the past are doomed to repeat it
I urge everyone to learn from their mistakes and remember what was done in the past.
We forget where we came from

And I'm letting go of all my lonely yesterday
I've forgiven myself for the mistakes I've made
Can't wait to see what tomorrow brings
No matter if it haunts me in the night

In your arms is my favorite place to be
Feel your arms tighten around me now
Soaking the fear of fear away from me now for good now

People turn a deaf ear to old lessons
Since the end result's always the same
It's so hard to imagine
We can't make sense of things we have done
If you don't know the past.

~*~


Sort:  

Nice post and this is about you write and it seemed a good blog that you shared with us. And it's good that it's not very busy right now because it's December once again. And it's time to choose a book and read and it's work again on January and excited about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68