My top picks for this week!

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Overall, the past week was a blessing of good weather and bountiful motivation for me to keep taking photos as often as I could. If the weather allows me to go out and explore then I will definitely go for it.

For this post, I would like to feature my collection of flowers in no particular order.

Enjoy this set of picks!

PCJ-6.jpg


Look Closely


Three in-line


Aster!


Someone is re-visiting, a Blue Mint Leaf Beetle!


The Yellow Flower and some ramblings</center)

Mini Sunshine


Have a great day!

Sort:  

Especially like the blue mint beetle. :)

Great pictures, it is difficult to take from short distance small object without moving.

Great pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47