StarCraft In Space Engineer

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

For anyone who has ever played both StarCraft and Space engineer.
Will understand how big this could be.

Starcraft mod.jpg

The SpaceCraft Mod made by Feldon Cane
Steam page : https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2288421198&searchtext=spacecraft

adds Multiple SpaceCraft factions to your game with their own space engineer building their themed bases.
Building unique units as vehicles and ships that will patrol or simply attack your base.

the mod also has a mission system with custom events at every point.
following these missions can unlock both Zerg and Protoss technology.

I'm starting a survival series with this mod in true Terran fashion.
keep an eye on my YouTube channel for when the drop.

Sort:  

Never played space engineers but I absolutely love star craft. I will have to check it out. RV

Think of it as a much better minecraft in space. Building your vehicle and ship exactly the way you want... personally ive logged about 4K hours... Highly recommend

I have been playing mc today, I enjoy the new update 1.17, that is some really crazy hours.

 3 years ago 

Hey Bud i created a Steemit account like you suggested. when you have the time give me a call and tell me what to do next..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45