You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let´s boost

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago
    Thank you to you @seo-boss for the promotion to Corporal, and they are ideas and I respect your way of working in the community, the only thing I know is that the publications of many colleagues are rewarded daily with $ 20 or $ 30, I will not lie to you saying that I am not here for the economic, it is like that, here in Venezuela The situation is very difficult and many of us go to pages like Steemit to get help, but I also make an effort in my publications, I think they are very good and I do so with the hope that they will be appreciated and, who knows, get a little profit and be able to grow in the community. Are you German? I invite you to my post "A day walking around Berlin".

A day walking around Berlin

Sort:  

Thank you for your supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41