News: Giverway Week Coming 07/02/2021

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Image Link

Today is the day where we can see who going to be the winner

Let’s start

I will write some reasons because i like to be knowledge around the members of this community

  1. I want to thanks everyone who write in Community and be ready to see more cool stuff for me

  2. Every Member be part of this Giverway can be part of the next one ( the other week )

Only the winner can’t be part of next week Giverway

  1. I see my earnings rise after my announcement of Giverway.. So on next week the tips will rise also the week Giverway

  2. Last Week the winner of Giverway Week was @dianadee

  3. That post is about to read that Giverway Week Coming on my next post in Community you see the winner

  4. Here is the Members who is part of this Giverway Week

1.@red-rose
2.@mehtaji
3.@johnion
4.@surel
5.@om-pe-munte
6.@praizychris
7.@photocircle
8.@retaliator
9.@sirpoe019
10.@aotearoa
11.@stefant2007
12.@alijones
13.@malik434
14.@ragnar2martins

Every one on my next mention for me the member who be mention will be the winner

Get Ready.. Set.. Go!

Tags

#newsblog #giverway #members #account-booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38