Account booster contest entry by||@othentic1: impact of the account booster community to my steem it account

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago
Greetings steemians I am @othentic one and it is a great pleasure and honor to take part in this contest put in place by @seo-boss and @timani so I here is my entry.

Screenshot_20211202-180502_1.png

When I joined the steemit community I was totally ignorant on how to go around the tasks and stuffs so as a result my account was dormant and it was hard for me to earn. But when I joined the account booster community I started learning from others post on how to post, apply markdowns and many other amazing stuffs and it's the only community they have ever voted on my comments ✅.

2
Screenshot_20211202-181622_1.png

This great community has been of great help to me because the admin looks for the least opportunity to vote on the posts of his members it's like he is a vote giver a little bit like a vote santa ,this community gives me great inspiration to write on steemit because I know that my time and inspiration won't go in vain.

3

Screenshot_20211202-182722_1.png

My intentions towards the community is total dedication and loyalty to the community and make sure to always take part in activities on the community especially when it comes to stuffs like contest and I will always make sure to deliver good content.

4
This community has equally helped me expand my activies on steemit because when I joined I only knew my community of origin.
5
Someone referred me to the community so this community is popular on steemit and it is helping many steemians to get creative in their writing. So because of this reasons I want to give a big heart to the admins and all the steemians of the community and like me be good be nice and be loyal to account booster .

image-20160511-18171-kulas4.jpg
Source

Thanks for checking it out 👍

Sort:  

Great entry from you. Good job

 2 years ago 

Thankiu boss😁be ready too see more from me😉

Can't wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78