You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aber hey, keine Angst vor dem Picks

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

I apologize in advance, maybe this is not related to what you posted, sir @seo-boss

I want to ask what should I post in this community so that I can develop well?

Please give me a solution I'm really confused about this

Sort:  

You can write about any topic here, there are no specifications here. As long as no laws are violated, everything is allowed here :-).

Thanks sir @seo-boss
I will try

Sir @seo-boss I want to communicate with you where can I contact you?

Im only on Telegram.

can i get your contact sir @seo-boss

You can write me here :-).

I have a plan sir maybe you like this plan later

Please dm me on telegram
My id on telegram " onegood1 "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59