Sky photography with some clouds in Morning Time

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Greeting to all.
Hope you all are well.
I also good Alhamdulillah.
Here is my first original content post on steemit.
And first post on Account Booster Community.
I hope you like my post.
This post is related to photography.
The blue sky with clouds in morning time.
However, below are the photography.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Original photography
Smartphone Vivo 15
editor snapseed
Photographer me @obias

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit and Account Booster Community. I hope you learn more and more on steemit. You post picture is looking great. Keep it up. Add quality content on steemit to get reward.

Thanks for welcome me on steemit. Thanks for appreciate me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35