Splinterlands Reward of Season

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Peace Dear Splinters,

I hope you are doing fine wherever you are residing on the planet earth.

Below you can see the review of my season earning

final1.png

--

finale2.png

--

finale3.png

--

Finale1.png

Thanks to all the Splinters that keep the interactions in the ranking battle as smooth as we all like. My team selection was based on both defensive and offensive strategies.

If you appreciate this post, I invite you to explore this blog collection of articles.


More about Splinterlands on the official telegram group Splinterlands Telegram


I invite you, dear readers to share in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions you would like to ask.


You are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't own your account, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.


Check-in for free here my referral link


All materials are free to share from the Splinterlands website. The body of the article has been written by @oadissin cross-platform.

Warm regards





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37