Season Finale / Chaos Legion Rewards : Splinters Report

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Peace Splinters,

The season ended two days ago. Many players discovered in the loots of the last season finale rewards cards released as a prelude to the Chaos Legion pack sale. I have received many rewards cards of the newly release generation and I bought cheap cards too in the bidding market.

splinterseasonendreport_new.png

image.png

The battles registered in the game for the last fourteen days have increased and hold above 500k matches on the daily basis.

I can't even imagine the numbers of cards, summoners, and combined set involved in the enormous battles every day in Splinterlands.

In the situation you have the Oshannus summoned with Llama it is going to be the perfect destruction of all types of cards present on the opposite side of the board.

I like these new rewards cards. In fact, Djinn Oshannus is in my opinion one of the best cards to oppose the combination Llama + Kron

--

image.png

The players interacting with the Splinters are growing on a daily basis. It is a very positive indicator of the attraction the latest updates had on most of the gaming crypto world that have taken the chance to explore the game.

The communication around the game is getting better and players on multiple media are sharing this progression in Splinterlands. I expect the number of active players to keep on the uptrend but also the adaptation of the software and hardware behind to reduce any type of bugs or speed issues.

My second favorite card in the newly release rewards fire elemental. Lava Launcher was added to my collection through the season finale loots.
I am planning to purchase more and combine these cards up to level four where the stun ability is unlocked.

--

image.png

The graph above showed that the volume in USD soared just before the release of the new rewards series card. The money entering the game is just starting as a demonstration before the Chaos legion pack sales launch.

image.png

DEC tokens prices are slowly decreasing in value after weeks of unprecedented high values recorded against USD. Is it going back to its previous peg value 1K DEC equal to $1 USD? Only time will tell the outcome of DEC trend.

--

image.png

The tokens earn during my last season were mostly generated on the rental market. The battle ranking and tournament had not brought much. I even earned my first SPS in a tournament.

image.png

I have made many purchases on the bidding market. The completion of the orders set on the market almost emptied my wallet but they were great deals. I am more competitive in the gold league because I leveled up many cards in my collection.

--

I invite you, dear readers to share in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions you would like to ask.

You are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't own your account, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.

Check-in for free here my referral link

--

Warm regards

--

src1 |


Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.54% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

This post has received a 28.34 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23