Llama fury When I am Victorious in the arena

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Peace Splinters,

The battle lasted for only two rounds. Llama summoner has last stand ability activated on his only one monster on the board. The problem was the lack of healers in this strategy.

MyBattleLink

image.png

My army of melee attacks and speed boosters have completely taken the control of the combat.
In the first round, my enemy had already lost half of its life point. It could be worst if the opponent monster didn't possess a shield to reduce melee damages.

image.png

My assets in the game are getting larger every day. I keep playing and interacting with the community's diverse channels of information. Splinterlands growth is unprecedented in the environment of blockchain-based games. Therefore, it is capital to get access to the right news as early as possible.

My strategy worked well. To be honest, my collection of cards on the board were quite superior compared to the opponent. So it is worth mentioning the bravery of his selection.

If you appreciate this post, I invite you to explore more this blog and get acquainted with my collection of publications.


More about Splinterlands on the official telegram group Splinterlands Telegram

I invite you, dear readers to share in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions you would like to ask.


You are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't own your account, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.

Check-in for free here my referral link


Warm regards




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54