Feeling empty ~ My Actifit Report Card: October 5 2022

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

The recent days have been quite heavy. Doing some writing was actually bringing some satisfaction among the corrosive thoughts. While running errands, I managed to reach the 5k limit.

I made several pictures using the prompt "feeling empty". I like the mellow tones that starryai chose. They feel dreamy and remind of relief.

Screenshot_17.png

Screenshot_18.png

Screenshot_19.png

Screenshot_20.png

separator-wide.png

The photos and the story are (or will be) posted on my other social platforms, too.
https://linktr.ee/neurodivergent_ai

If you want to join Actifit, you can use my referral link.

Actifit - Rewarding Your Everyday Activity

Sort:  

beautiful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67