AI mushrooms in a different style ~ My Actifit Report Card: October 3 2022

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

During my walk yesterday, I found plenty of mushrooms that inspired me to generate some artworks with them. The usual method that I use was producing some bland pictures even though I tried 4-5 times. Then, I thought that I should simply try a new method, and I got impressed. The prompt for all of them is "Forest mushrooms".

Screenshot_6.png

mushroom 1.2.png

mushroom1.3.png

mushroom1.1.png

separator-wide.png

The photos and the story are (or will be) posted on my other social platforms, too.

neurodivergent_ai | Twitter, Instagram | Linktree

Sort:  

How long did it take you do create these?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67