Abstract red poppy flower

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

Abstract art deserves to be processed in Photoshop, too. When I was drawing it in Weave Silk, it was already looking like a flower. I thought, hmm... how do I make it stand out better? I inverted the colours, so the usual black background became white. But also, I ended up with green lines around the flower - just like leaves. The centre became black - just like on a poppy. What was missing was just some extra highlight of the petals. I took the brush and obtained what you see in this artwork. Do you like it?

Red_poppy.jpg

separator-wide.png

The photos and the story are (or will be) posted on my other social platforms, too.

neurodivergent_ai | Twitter, Instagram | Linktree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65