Afternoon tour through the city and some beautiful photography.

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago
In the afternoon I came to the beautiful pond. And it was nice to have an afternoon stroll through the beautiful streets of the city. Sirajganj city has a beautiful pond. This dog's name is Padmapukur. Lotus flowers used to bloom here, and because of these lotus flowers, the pond got its name as Padma Pond. So many people come and sit on the shore of Aslam pond in the afternoon. I really liked the beautiful nature. So I came to the shore of the pond and took some photography in the evening and shared it with you. Hope you like the photography.


IMG_20220918_161130.jpg

I like the beautiful scenery of nature very much. In the afternoon, many people come and sit on the banks of Padmapukur. So I came to Padma Pond in the afternoon and was mesmerized by the beauty of nature. Green nature is full of green. I saw a small pot. I liked it very much.

IMG_20220918_161259.jpg

Location

IMG_20220918_161243.jpg

There are many beautiful flowering plants along the banks of the pond. In fact, people walk through here. And seeing the beautiful flowering trees and leafy trees along the banks of this pond. I liked it very much. That's why I photographed the beauty of the scene.

IMG_20220918_161208.jpg

Location

IMG_20220918_161223.jpg

I was impressed by the scenery of green nature. I like it very much. The more beautiful scenery I see, the more I like it. I was impressed by the scenery of the green beauty of the pond. So I like it a lot.

IMG_20220918_161148.jpg

Location

Then I was walking through the beautiful scenery of the road and saw the view of the college of Sirajganj on the side of the road. I like this college very much. My younger brother studies here. So walking past the college I took a photography of the college and photographed the beautiful street. It was nice to see the beautiful painting on the side of the road.

IMG_20220918_161312.jpg

Location

In the afternoon it was nice to walk around the city and come to the pond. I really enjoyed being able to spend the beautiful time at Padmapukur. I was fascinated by these beautiful scenes. It was nice to spend time in the green nature. So I shared some photography with you. Hope you are like it.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@nazmul77
LocationBangladesh]


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for using steemegg

This post has received a 51.52 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50