Garden Snail | October 2,2021

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Mabuhay my dear Steemians!
Today I capture one of the cutest creatures.

unnamed.jpg

This is the "Cornu aspersum" which is also known as the garden snail. I can see this species everywhere in our street. And out of my curiousness, I seek info about this cutie little slimy. This kind of species spreads everywhere around the world.
It has a hard shell that serves to protect in danger. This kind of mollusk is a herbivore and that's the reason why there are these kinds of species in our street it's because some of my neighborhoods have so many plants.

unnamed.jpg

For some areas especially the countryside it's become a pest because they're gonna attack some plants. You will know that there is a garden snail for it leaves this mucus that helps them to pass through.
For some people it's gross but for me, it's cute because this reminds me of Gary from the Spongebob series.

Thank you for taking your time to read it and I hope you enjoy it!
God bless and keep safe everyone!
@nayalucy

Camera: iphone6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31