Why I Join the Account Booster Community By @nasir.steem || Contest

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

20211123_095526172.jpg

My warmest regards to all Steemians who have joined together #accountbooster, and my respect to @abdul0011 and admin @seo-boss who have supported this contest.

The reason I'm interested in joining the Account Booster community.

Of course I have my own reasons why I joined here, look friends!, the name of this community is #accountbooster, from the name of the community we can understand, this is a community that supports strengthening our accounts, especially like me as a newcomer, this is a community which is good for my account development.

In addition, in this community, it is very easy, especially for newcomers, we can post anything, as long as it does not contain posts that lead to conflict, I am a beginner, it is very difficult to write and string words in long numbers, but here in the account strengthening community , we can write just a few words, at least people can understand our post, description, and purpose in a post, this is quite easy.

20211112_113234800.jpg

I have a hobby of taking pictures, and here I think I will be accepted by postings of my portraits, as I said earlier, if I want to post my portraits, and I am confused in writing the story, I just need to make a little description of the picture, and my post will be accepted, this is a community that supports the development of steemian accounts especially like I am a newcomer, @seo-boss is good, always supports us all with passion, I am still a guest in this community, I hope @seo-boss will make me a member here, so that I can be more enthusiastic about working.

Thanks very much

cc
@seo-boss
@abdul0011

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83