I AM Very Disappointed Here......

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

I AM from Pakistan . about 3 day ago i join steemit. When i join this Blog , i thought here every one will follow me and upvote me and i will back to them. But Here no one follow me nothr upvote , thats why i going to bore here
Kindly i request the bulls of steemit to Support the New User.

Thanks You
Stay Happy.......

downloadqwe.jpg

Sort:  

Wrong expectation. Nothing works here in a few days. Nobody said that you can achieve a lot here in a few days.

 3 years ago 

Yes, But here No one Support Small User, Everyone ignore his/her Post.

Few of here in this community have a lot of SP. It's not that easy to get support for everyone. I wish I could support everyone.

 3 years ago 

thanks you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37