UPDATE - BNB - Reaches resistance - Follow up 11-10-2021

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello fellow #steemians

Few days ago I wrote an analysis on #BNB the #Binance coin - For those who doesn't know what Binance is, it is a crypto exchange, and if you are on Steemit you know what crypto is LOL!

If you plan to join, please support with my affiliation link
https://accounts.binance.me/en/register?ref=17380007

The previous posts are here -

Post 1
https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@mycryptostalker/bnb-broke-resistance-what-s-next-11-03-2021

Post 2

https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@mycryptostalker/bnb-broke-resistance-follow-up-11-05-2021

Post 3

https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@mycryptostalker/bnb-reaches-resistance-follow-up-11-07-2021

So now that obviously you've read the posts above and you know what I'm talking about, this is the update.

If you see the analysis from post 3, things have gone almost to the exact point as I stated.
This is the 4hr graph and I promise that I haven't changed a thing.

image.png

The important thing is now... WHAT WILL I DO NEXT?... (Remember that this IS NOT #FINANCIAL ADVICE OR ANY FINANCIAL SUGESTION, YOU MUST DO YOUR OWN #RESEARCH).

As the previous days I stated that a #pullback was needed and we will start seeing lower highs and lower lows until we reached the support of $623 USD.

After we tested the #support we now saw a higher high that breached previous high ($655 USD) but... and this is really important. The candle body didn't closed above the resistance, before closure it did a pullback to the zone, so we need patience and wait, wait and wait until we get the confirmation for #buying, because now at the zone we had the last 2 4hr candles in bearish bias so a double bottom of the $623 USD area is quite posible.

My buy bias would be when there is a green candle that closes with its body above previous 4hr bearish candle or above $655 USD

Remember that all altcoins are somehow correlated with BTC and even it has done new highs, people and institutions tend to invest in what's already high and drive money out of the altcoins to buy #BTC.

Sorry that I wasn't able to post that oftenly because my RC point take a long to recover and I had been active in commenting other posts. The good thing is that the update wasn't necessary until now that I've seen some changes.

REMEMBER TO ALWAYS USE A STOP LOSS AND NEVER TRADE, INVEST OR LEND MONEY YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO LOOSE.

Please comment your opinions and if you wan't an analysis of a specific coin or asset I will provide my honest review on them.

#followback please comment for the followback.

  • I want to thank the support of the community and @seo-boss and the admins and mods because this community is about helping each other and getting growth. -
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Following back 👍
Interesting post, btw. I'm really a noob when it comes to crypto, so I need to educate myself about it. I can tell your posts will serve me for that 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60